Term Dates
Term 1

Monday 1 February to Wednesday 31 March

Monday 1 February
Students commence
Monday 1 March
Labour Day Public Holiday
Tuesday 2 March
Pupil Free Day
Thursday 1 April
Pupil Free Day
Friday 2 April
Good Friday Holiday

School Holidays – Monday April 5 until Friday April 16 2021

Term 2

Monday 19 April to Friday 2 July

Monday 19 April
Students commence
Monday 26 April
ANZAC Day Public Holiday
Monday 7 June
WA Day Public Holiday
Friday 2 July
Pupil Free Day

School Holidays – Monday July 5 until Friday July 16 2021

Term 3

Monday 19 July to Friday 24 September

Monday 19 July
Pupil Free Day
Tuesday 20 July
Students commence
Friday 20 August
Pupil Free Day

School Holidays – Monday September 27 until Friday October 8 2021

Term 4

Monday 11 October to Friday 10 December

Monday 11 October
Students commence

Translate »